Niels Mulder20191004105410

Niels Mulder

President of the European Assertive Outreach Foundation (EAOF). Professor of Public Mental Health, Erasmus MC and psychiatrist at Parnassia Psychiatric Institute, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Jan Berndsen20191004105424

Jan Berndsen

CEO Lister, Association of Community Mental Health and Sheltered Living.
Margret Overdijk20191004105451

Margret Overdijk

Director at mental health institute GGZ InGeest in the Netherlands. Treasurer of the board of the EAOF.
Marijke van Putten20191004105507

Marijke van Putten

Psychiatrist and CEO of Mental Health Institute (MHI) Noord Holland Noord (NHN), The Netherlands.
May-May Meijer20191004105524

May-May Meijer

Founder Peace SOS, expert by experience, author
Yolande Voskes20191004105539

Yolande Voskes

Assistant professor at VU University medical centre and senior researcher at mental health institute GGZ Breburg
Casper Nusselder20191004105550

Casper Nusselder

President of the SYMPOPNA Foundation, The Netherlands.
Floor van Dijk20191004105604

Floor van Dijk

Psychiatrist, Member of the board Sympopna, Healthcare director

Any questions? Feel free to to contact us and we will reach back to you as soon as possible!